2017 St. Joseph River Basin Commission Board Members

Representation	Appointee	Appointee Representative
Elkhart County		
Commissioner	Suzie Weirick	Frank Lucchese
Health Officer	Daniel Nafziger, M.D.	Bill Hartsuff or Karla Kreczmer
Mayor, City of Elkhart	Tim Neese	Daragh Deegan
Kosciusko County		
Commissoner	Ronald Truex	Jon Roberts
Health Officer	William Remington, M.D.	Robert Weaver
LaGrange County		
Commissioner	Larry Miller	Martin Franke
Health Officer	Tony Pechin, M.D.	Alfredo Garcia or Jarod Nisley
Council President, Town of LaGrange	Juan Arroyo	Jeff Moore
Noble County		
Commissioner	David Abbott	Dave Dolezal
Health Officer	Terry Gaff, M.D.	Jason Pippenger
St. Joseph County		
Commissioner	David Thomas	Roger Nawrot
Health Officer	Luis Galup, M.D.	Paula Reinhold
Mayor, City of Mishawaka	David Wood	Karl Kopec
Mayor, City of South Bend	Pete Buttigieg	Kieran Fahey
Steuben County		
Commissioner	James Crowl	Tara Lee
Health Officer	Ted Crisman, M.D.	Kris Thomas
Mayor, Town of Angola	Dick Hickman	Craig Williams
Govenor's Appointee		
Govenors Appointee	Gary Myers	Dona Hunter
Indiana Department of Natural Resources		
Director	Cameron Clark	Jeremy Price