Representation	Appointee	Appointee Representative
Elkhart County		
Commissioner	Frank Lucchese	Michael Yoder
Health Officer	Dandiel A. Nafziger, M.D.	Bill Hartsuff and/or Karla Kreczmer
Mayor, City of Elkhart	Dick Moore	Daragh Deegan
Kosciusko County		
Commissoner	Ronald Truex	Jon Roberts
Health Officer	William M. Remington, M.D.	VACANT
LaGrange County		
Commissioner	Larry Miller	Martin Franke
Health Officer	Tony Pechin, M.D.	Alfredo Garcia and/or Craig Chivers
Board President, Town of LaGrange	Mark Eagleson	Tom Miller
Noble County		
Commissioner	Chade Kline	VACANT
Health Officer	Terry Gaff, M.D.	Jack Chronister
St. Joseph County		
Commissioner	Andrew Kostielney	Ron Niezgodski
Health Officer	Thomas A. Felger, M.D.	Paula Reinhold
Mayor, City of Mishawaka	David Wood	Karl Kopec
Mayor, City of South Bend	Pete Buttigieg	Jack Dillon
Steuben County		
Commissioner	James Crowl	Patricia Jackson
Health Officer	Ted Crissman, M.D.	Kris Thomas
Mayor, Town of Angola	Dick Hickman	Craig Willaims
Govenor's Appointee		
Govenors Appointee	David Arrington	Gary Myers
Indiana Department of Natural Resources		
Director	James Ridenour	Neil Ledet

2014 St. Joseph River Basin Commission Board Members