2018 St. Joseph River Basin Commission Members

Representation	Appointee	Proxy Representative
Elkhart County		
Mayor, City of Elkhart	Tim Neese	Daragh Deegan
Commissioner	Suzie Weirick	Frank Lucchese
Health Officer	Lydia Mertz, M.D.	Bill Hartsuff
Surveyor	Philip Barker	Steve Schweisberger
Soil & Water Conservation District	Jim Hess	
Kosciusko County		
Council President, Town of Syracuse	William Musser	
Commissioner	Cary Groninger	Jon Roberts
Health Officer	William Remington, M.D.	Robert Weaver
Surveyor	Michael Kissinger	Jim Moyer
Soil & Water Conservation District	Jewel Wise	
LaGrange County		
Council President, Town of LaGrange	Juan Arroyo	Jeff Moore
Commissioner	Larry Miller	Martin Franke
Health Officer	Tony Pechin, M.D.	Jarod Nisley
Surveyor	Rex Pranger	Zach Holsinger
Soil & Water Conservation District	Dona Hunter	
Noble County		
Mayor, City of Kendallville	SuzAnne Handshoe	Sue McGee
Commissioner	Anita Hess	Dan Lash
Health Officer	Terry Gaff, M.D.	Jason Pippenger
Surveyor	Randy Sexton	
Soil & Water Conservation District	Stacey McGinnis	
St. Joseph County		
Mayor, City of Mishawaka	David Wood	Adam Bowden
Mayor, City of South Bend	Pete Buttigieg	Kieran Fahey
Commissioner	David Thomas	Roger Nawrot
Health Officer	Luis Galup, M.D.	Mark Espich
Surveyor	John McNamara	John Law
Soil & Water Conservation District	Sarah Longenecker	
Steuben County		
Mayor, City of Angola	Dick Hickman	Kris Thomas
Commissioner	James Crowl	Tara Lee
Health Officer	Ted Crisman, M.D.	Alicia van Ee
Surveyor	Larry Gilbert	
Soil & Water Conservation District	Janel Meyer	
Indiana Department of Natural Resou	rces	
Director	Cameron Clark	Jeremy Price