2021 St. Joseph River Basin Commission Members

Representation	Appointee	Proxy Representative
Elkhart County		
Mayor, City of Elkhart	Rod Roberson	Daragh Deegan
Commissioner	Brad Rogers	Frank Lucchese
Health Officer	Bethany Wait, D.O.	Bill Hartsuff
Surveyor	Philip Barker	Steve Schweisberger
Soil & Water Conservation District	Jim Hess	· ·
Kosciusko County		
Council President, Town of Syracuse	Larry Siegel	
Commissioner	Cary Groninger	Jon Roberts
Health Officer	William Remington, M.D.	Robert Weaver
Surveyor	Michael Kissinger	Jim Moyer
Soil & Water Conservation District	Jewel Wise	-,-
LaGrange County		
Council President, Town of LaGrange	Ray Hoover	Diane Cameron
Commissioner	Peter Cook	Martin Franke
Health Officer	Tony Pechin, M.D.	Jarod Nisley
Surveyor	Zach Holsinger	Steven Vaughn
Soil & Water Conservation District	Dona Hunter	Steven vaugini
	Dona Hunter	
Noble County	Core A mare Handala a	Cua MaCaa
Mayor, City of Kendallville	SuzAnne Handshoe	Sue McGee
Commissioner	Anita Hess	Dan Lash
Health Officer	Terry Gaff, M.D.	Jason Pippenger
Surveyor	Randy Sexton	
Soil & Water Conservation District	Stacey McGinnis	
St. Joseph County		
Mayor, City of Mishawaka	David Wood	Adam Bowden
Mayor, City of South Bend	James Mueller	Kieran Fahey
Commissioner	Derek Dieter	
Health Officer	Robert Einterz, M.D.	Mark Espich
Surveyor	John McNamara	John Law
Soil & Water Conservation District	Sarah Longenecker	
Steuben County		
Mayor, City of Angola	Dick Hickman	Kris Thomas
Commissioner	Lynne Leichty	
Health Officer	Ted Crisman, M.D.	Alicia Walsh
Surveyor	Mike Ruff	
Soil & Water Conservation District	Janel Meyer	
Indiana Department of Natural Resou	rces	
Director	Daniel Bortner	Rod Edgell